Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• bites

Hi

My 5 year old seems to taste real good to the bugs, he's been bitten really badly.

one night he got over 70 bites on him, mainly on his back. they are obviously driving him made.

i made up a mixture i've been doing for 10+ years (for the animals but its people safe also) that has helped a little, to stop the itch but i need to stop what evers biting him as we have another 2 month really before the bugs go again.

anyone have any surgestions please?

thank you

Dear Susi
    Bites? What sort of bites........................mites,fleas,mossies,t ics,ants?
    For a Homeopath to fully understand any patient there must be clarity in the symtom analysis,your post is ambiguous.
    The repertory indicated hundreds of homeopathic remedies for 'bites'............................only the well indicated remedy will work.

- another aspect -Attention to the maintaining cause factors such as:

1-Obviously using mossienets over all the sleeping beds prevents bites.
    2-Dawn and twilight eve are the worst hours for bugbites-stay indoors.
    3-longpants,socks,longsleeved blouse to cover up.
    4-If anyone has alot of sugar in their system,drinks sugar soda's,fruitjuice-eats sweets,pastries,candy,jams,honey-these bugs will attack more .
    Its best to stay away from this.
    5-An Intake of Garlic in each meal is a good start to combat bugbites.
    6-Not using strong smelling perfume-lotions also helps.
    7-Do not use DEET bugspray products "THEY ARE LETHAL",verry toxic for children/adults/animals.

here is a great website with over 500 pages of Holistic/homeopathic healthing
    Natural Cures - Holistic Health for People and Animals
    see the section on children.......................................... ..
    "Great ideas often recieve violent opposition from mediocre minds"...................Einstein

Comment

Those seriuos bites like that can be caused by bed bugs!