Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Advice needed please, is silica going to help?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice needed please, is silica going to help?

Hi, I'm new to all this but after conventional medicines haven't helped and my GP doesn't know what to do.... was wondering whether homeopathy would help.

Basically, the end of November last year I trod on a wire brush. It was old, and it had been used for all sorts of stuff, from car batteries to the sewage pipe in the new bathroom. It splintered off in my foot, and despite the docs doing a small investigation and getting a few bits out, I have always felt like there were bits still in there. They never showed up on CT, ultrasound or xray.

A week or 2 after this I started getting ill with flushing skin, going boiling hot, chest pains, cysts everywhere....in my eyes, sinuses, jaw and leg and joints swelling needing draining. I have also had stabbing pains all over my body like splinters that last a split second. Normal blood tests have come back ok except my liver enzymes are raised, but I always feel fluish and keep burning up. It is only recently that the docs have thought I am a reaction to either what was on the brush or remaining splinters in my foot, although they say they would not want to operate as would not know where to start as there were splinters all over the foot. My foot is also going bright red in places and hot frequently again.

I started taking silica yesterday..... 30c, four times daily in the hope of extracting the splinters. Can anyone give me any advice of how to get these toxins and splinters out of me, as I don't know how much longer I can carry on feeling so bad.

Thanks everyone, Clare

Please contact physically to some registered homeoapth